Why not treat a loved one to an Essex Cricket Foundation Mascot Package? Come and meet Eddie & Ellie the Eagle, cheer on the Essex Eagles during a one day match and explore the behind the scenes of the Club. Prices start at £169 per under 18.

 

Availability 2016

DATE OPPONENT START TIME ARRIVAL COMPETITION AVAILABILITY
Sun 08 May Sri Lanka 11:00am 9:30am Tourist 0
Fri 20 May Surrey 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Fri 10 June Middlesex 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Sunday 12 June Somerset 11:00am 9:30am One-Day Cup 0
Wed 15 June Kent Spitfires 11:00am 9:30am One-Day Cup 0
Thu 16 June Gloucestershire 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Fri 24 June Hampshire 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Fri 01 July Kent Spitfires 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Thurs 21 July Sussex Sharks 7:00pm 5:30pm T20 Blast 0
Sun 24 July Surrey 11:00am 9:30am One-Day Cup 0
Tues 26 July Glamorgan 2:00pm 12:30pm One-Day Cup 0
Fri 29 July Glamorgan 6:30pm 5:00pm T20 Blast 2
Availability was last updated on 24/07/2016

Price

£169 for One

 

£299 for Two

 

Download!

Our 2016 mascot packages are now available!

You can now view the brochure & booking form by clicking here

 

 

What to do next?

If you would like to book a place on one of the available matches. Please download and complete the brochure & booking form and return to The Essex Cricket Foundation!

Got a question? Then please call 01245 254008 or e-mail: foundation@essexcricket.org.uk we will do our best to respond within 72 hours.